Am I becoming the walking undead update…

So now I’m looking at Wikipedia to see if there are any vampire viruses that give flue-like symptoms. I haven’t found any yet. This emo kid came in. I said “What do you want? Can’t you see that I feel like crap?”
He broke down in tears. I didn’t know what he was crying about or even cared. You know emos. Suddenly he ran to bathroom and I gave chase. He took apart a razor and threatened to slice his wrist.
“No, you’re not,” I said. “Stop being a drama queen and put it down. I guess we can talk about it or whatever.”
But he did slice his wrist I stood transfixed at the sight of the blood. It looked so tasty. But I snapped out of the spell and bandaged his wrist and took him the hospital.

Leave a comment

Filed under fiction, horror, Uncategorized, undead, vampire, writing

Leave a Reply

