The proof copy of my vampire novel Christian Blood arrived

That’s right. The bound proofs of that novel arrived today. So what happens from here is that I need to inspect the book in every aspect. The quality of the binding, the fonts, page lay-out, decide if I like the cover or not, etc. I feel anxious to get into print, but this is major and I need look at the book with a critical eye. In the meantime, the eBook version remains available at http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/28217.

That’s right. I have a blog post that isn’t some fantastic story of simple computer repair leading to me becoming a “Deep One”

1 Comment

Filed under fiction, horror, literature, novel, publisher, publishing, undead, vampire, vampire novel, writing

One response to “The proof copy of my vampire novel Christian Blood arrived

  1. CONGRATS!!!! You’ve gotta be stopping every few minutes to look at it. Seriously, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

